Your immediate contacts

Peter Stein
Management
peter.stein@knoellinger.de

Marcus Blumenberg
Management
marcus.blumenberg@knoellinger.de

Jochen Kattwinkel
Sales Manager Iron and 
Steel foundries / Distribution 
jochen.kattwinkel@knoellinger.de

Cyrill Geldner
Sales manager non-ferrous
cyrill.geldner@knoellinger.de

Thomas Hain
Construction / internal sales
thomas.hain@knoellinger.de

Richard Geller
Production management
richard.geller@knoellinger.de

Sylvia Schwartz
Development Shaped
sylvia.schwartz@knoellinger.de

Dominic Helmus
Development Unshaped
dominic.helmus@knoellinger.de

Thomas Rüdell
Quality Management
thomas.ruedell@knoellinger.de

Mine Bayca-Gegin
Personnel
mine.bayca-gegin@knoellinger.de

Contact

Address

KNÖLLINGER
Keramische Verschleißteile GmbH
Auf den Dorfwiesen 20
D - 56204 Hillscheid

Mail

info@knoellinger.de

Call us

fon:+49 26 24 - 955 26 10
fax:+49 26 24 - 955 26 12