Your immediate contacts

Peter Stein
Geschäftsführung
peter.stein@knoellinger.de

Marcus Blumenberg
Geschäftsführung
marcus.blumenberg@knoellinger.de

Jochen Kattwinkel
Vertriebsleiter Eisen- und 
Stahlgießereien / Vertrieb 
jochen.kattwinkel@knoellinger.de

Cyrill Geldner
Vertriebsleiter Nichteisen
cyrill.geldner@knoellinger.de

Thomas Hain
Konstruktion / interner Vertrieb
thomas.hain@knoellinger.de

Richard Geller
Produktionsleitung
richard.geller@knoellinger.de

Sylvia Schwartz
Entwicklung Geformt
sylvia.schwartz@knoellinger.de

Dominic Helmus
Entwicklung Ungeformt
dominic.helmus@knoellinger.de

Thomas Rüdell
Qualitätsmanagement
thomas.ruedell@knoellinger.de

Mine Bayca-Gegin
Personal
mine.bayca-gegin@knoellinger.de

Contact

Address

KNÖLLINGER
Keramische Verschleißteile GmbH
Auf den Dorfwiesen 20
D - 56204 Hillscheid

Mail

info@knoellinger.de

Call us

fon:+49 26 24 - 955 26 10
fax:+49 26 24 - 955 26 12